"Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations."



**Open 10 Mile Time Trial** 

## Wednesday 19th June 2024 Course V7113/1

Organiser: Adam Duggleby - 07702095284

Timekeepers: Mr G Backshall & Richard Foster - City Road Club

## Results

Position	Number	First Name	Last Name	Team	Time
1	2	Adam	Duggleby	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:18:17
2	35	John	Brearley	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:19:30
3	25	Neil	Cleminshaw	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:19:47
4	20	Stuart	Henderson	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:20:08
5	5	Sam	Straw	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:20:13
6	15	Stuart	Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:20:18
7	6	Shaun	Lawson	Clifton CC York	00:20:21
8	30	Andrew	Miller	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:20:31
9	21	Graham	Heaton	City RC (Hull)	00:20:34
10	31	Mark	Walker	Velo Sport Racing	00:20:41
11	22	Charlie	Thorpe	Clifton CC York	00:20:45
12	10	Martin	Hailstone	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:20:54
13	27	Oliver	Thorpe	Racing Team Dawson	00:20:56
14	16	David	Waslin	City RC (Hull)	00:21:21
15	26	Matthew	Goodwin	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	00:21:22
16	7	Abigail	Miller	Tofauti Everyone Active	00:21:27
17	33	Millie	Salmon	Clifton CC York	00:21:45
18	23	Peter	Fielding-Smith	Wilsons Wheels RT	00:22:20
19	32	Andy	Wond	Sowerby Sunday Club	00:22:37
20	34	James	Poulsom	Orien.cc	00:22:53
21	13	David	Taylor	Huddersfield RC	00:22:55
22	11	Peter	Beverley	Swift Racing	00:22:58
23	17	Nicholas	Fairfield	City RC (Hull)	00:22:58
24	12	Will	Trevor	City RC (Hull)	00:23:06
25	18	Andrew	Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	00:24:06
26	24	Luke	Dixon	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:18
27	8	David	Percival	City RC (Hull)	00:24:29
28	14	Gary	Brearley	City RC (Hull)	00:25:30
29	19	George	Young	Clifton CC York	00:25:30
30	28	Sue	McFarlane	Army Cycling	00:25:36
31	29	Mike	Cole	Huddersfield RC	00:26:46
32	9	Andrew	Penny	City RC (Hull)	00:27:05
33	4	Alan	Gay	Vive Le Velo	00:27:29
	3	Pat	Howdle	City RC (Hull)	DNS

## Prize Winner

Open

Open						
1	. 2 Adam	Duggleby	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:18:17 Orga	00:18:17 Organised	
2	35 John	Brearley	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:19:30	£30	
3	25 Neil	Cleminshaw	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:19:47	£20	
4	20 Stuart	Henderson	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	00:20:08	£15	
Female						
1	7 Abigail	Miller	Tofauti Everyone Active	00:21:27	£30	
2	33 Millie	Salmon	Clifton CC York	00:21:45	£20	
3	28 Sue	McFarlane	Army Cycling	00:25:36	£15	

Thanks to all that helped at the event, all marshals and timekeepers and the team partner Ed Neilson from Vive le Velo Hope everyone enjoyed the event and will be back the next time this course is run!